Bijzonder jij ★☆★☆★

Het is raar
Maar toch waar 
Onbewust Ben jij
Mijn leraar
Ik kan in Jou gedachten
Daar stond Jij
Niet op te wachten
Met een boek
In een prachtige
Heldere hoek
Met helder Licht
Daar kwam een dichttt
Dichttt dichtttt bij jou
Wat jij niet wou
En toch van hou
Wat ik ook niet wou
Samen door het Licht
Zijn wij samen Licht 

La Brujitaaa

image

51 gedachtes over “Bijzonder jij ★☆★☆★

  1. I don’t understand the words.. But, I like the photography. This looks like Dutch to me. I did plan to learn the language, until I encountered the “G” sound…

  2. Thank you for visiting my blog, so I could find you! I am a crow woman myself, so we must be related🙂 How wonderful to have a way with words AND photos! I am now following you.

  3. Thanks for the like on my post. Now, a really stupid question🙂 what language am I looking at. I’m thinking the poem is Dutch but brujita is spanish. It reminds me of being in the Dutch Antilles where they speak a combination of Dutch and Spanish.

    Love also the photo, very creative.

Geef een reactie

