Witchy♥ in love ♥♥

My baby Crow ♥

Wat hoor ik daar ?
Een kraaitje
Maar een beetje Loom
Gevallen uit een Hoge boom
Mijn hartje ging Open
Jou geluidjes Kwamen langzaam Bij mij binnen lopen
Waar ben je nou?
Kon je niet zo snel vinden
De bomen
Lieten mij belonen
Een zwarte parel
Keek me aan
Kom bij heksje
Ik zal je mijn
Liefde geven
Met mij samen
Een avontuur
Beleven

La Brujitaaa

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

45 gedachtes over “Witchy♥ in love ♥♥

  1. Unfortunately online Dutch-English translators aren’t the greatest… But what I can understand I like, and the pics are great. 🙂

  2. I thrive in Amsterdam, but have only been three times, each times painting and being myself…This is impossible for most of my days in S. Korea, so I hope to meet you this summer….somehow…just to be in your presence. Your outlook is impressive.

  3. Glad you liked “ascending assertion cornered across”. I love your site, you and your beautiful birds. With others without words we are closer to our whole and real being.

  4. I love your poems and picture series. I speak Afrikaans, so Dutch is easy to read and understand🙂 Thank you for the Like on my paintings – if you see my gallery in the Pictures tab, there are a couple of paintings of girls with crows. I wish I could raise one as a pet, but it’s illegal in SA😦 Your birds are BEAUTIFUL!

    1. Dank je wel ! Ben blij dat je het kan lezen😉 komt ook beter over.. jaaaa ben onzettend blij met mijn vogels allemaal en eigenzinnig karakter !
      Thank you !★ ☆ ♥ ♥ ★

Geef een reactie

