☆★WarmteKalmte★☆

Laat mijn ogen
Door je heen ademen
Mijn handen
Door je heen kijken
Mijn lippen jou ziel voelen
Voel de warmte
van mijn zien ..
En de kalmte
Van mijn lippen rusten …
De kracht
Die mijn ogen
Je laten zweven
Laat mijn warmte
Je een mooie plekje geven

La Brujitaaa

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

31 gedachtes over “☆★WarmteKalmte★☆

    1.  

       

      Let my eyes

      Breathe through you

      My hands

      Look through you

      My lips feel you soul

      Feel the warmth

      of my see

      And the calmness

      From my lips rest …

      The power

      That my eyes

      You levitate

      Let my heat

      Give you a offer

  1. Great photos and I love your crow! I saw this video and thought of you. Your crow might like it to!
    Curt Stager playing “Blackbird” with special guest, Birdie, our favorite crow.

    Alan

Geef een reactie

