●•●•●MooieStelling●•●•●

Zet je angst
Van teleurstelling
In een stelling
En sleur er niet mee
Zet het naast ansgst
Wie is hier nou het bangst?
Wees niet bang
Om bij mij te zijn
Want ik weet zeker
Je voelt je zeker
Kom we gaan 
Naar het bos 
Helemaal los
We planten een
Volle stelling
Zonder angst samen
Zonder te laden
Om niet overnieuw
Te herhalen
Bijzonder wonder
In de grond
Zonder wond
Laten we het
Samen Groeien
Zonder onze angst
Te voelen
Zie de geboorte
Van een mooie
Stelling zonder
Teleurstelling

La Brujitaaa

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

26 gedachtes over “●•●•●MooieStelling●•●•●

  1. Hi La Brujita! I have nominated you for a Liebster bloggers’ award. If you would like to accept the Liebster and participate in the sharing of this benevolent chain award we bloggers pass to each other with rampant Snoopy dancing and good conversation, please see the post on my website at the link below for more information. I have a link back to your blog on my blog; to show my appreciation for your wonderfully unique poetry and bewitching images.🙂 The link will help others find your website as well. If you prefer not to participate, you don’t need to do anything, and if you prefer that I not link back to your page, just let me know and I will remove it. Otherwise, I appreciate what you do here and wish you the best.

    Kindest Regards, Daniel (Willy Nilly)

    http://dwhinson56.wordpress.com/2014/05/20/omg-a-liebster-came-knocking/

  2. I am truly one of your biggest fans, I love all your works. I have learned to run your words thru a translator and I’m reading away. But your photos speak volumes to me

      1. I understand most of it. I downloaded a translator app and I use it for you lol.

Geef een reactie

