•○•ZwarteParelPracht•○•

Mijn mooie zwarte
Parel meisje
Een cadeau
Van boven
In een mooi lijstje..
Kleine zwarte bol
Mijn hart sloeg
Op hol
In een warme deken
Net zo zacht
Als jou mooie
Verenprachttt
Zie mijn handen
Mijn heldere kracht
Die op jou zal landen
Mijn mooie pracht

La Brujitaaa

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

28 gedachtes over “•○•ZwarteParelPracht•○•

  1. First of all , the fifth and last image are created really good . They are , to me at least , unifying you both in similar and unique dramatic way. Above all , you let me smile because when I was a little boy i have had a crow to. They are very intelligent as you probably know the best. A disaster when you play ” hide and seek” in the woods . He or she , I never knew that part🙂 , was always following me. Not possible for me to hide🙂 . What I can recall , Jan was special for me.

Geef een reactie

