40 gedachtes over “★☆WitchyBlackBirdArt★☆

  1. hello crazy little witch its dennis the vizsla dog hay i reely like that drawing of all the crows it reeminds me of my dadas buk abowt crows!!! altho he sez it is too skarry for me to reed!!! ok bye

  2. Love photo three and four… Actually not sure if the last is a photo or a painting? Either way it’s very inspiring for me, I’m always stockpiling images in my brain to incorporate into future paintings.

    And I’m sure you know, but I’ll say it anyway, you are really beautiful🙂 enjoy that beauty and youth while you are so young and perfect!

Geef een reactie

