□■ZwartNachtwacht■□

Zwarte nachtwacht
Daar onder
Je donkere blauwe
Veren
Leer me je kijk
Op je eigen wereld
Te leren….
Met jou wijze ogen
Met kracht
Hou jij de wacht….
Met jou gespreide
Vleugels
Zachtjes heen en weer
Zweef jij je liefde
Over mijn zieltje
Neer

La Brujitaaa

Model Tica♥

image

image

image

image

image

image

24 gedachtes over “□■ZwartNachtwacht■□

  1. Lalocabrujita, your poetry speaks to the darker half of me… how do you fascinate the dark guardian in me? Why do you intrigue the part of me so very much like the anime Hellsing’s Alucard?

  2. SoIReadThisBookToday, a fair translation might be:

    Black watchman
    There under
    your dark blue
    feathers
    Teach me how you look
    at your world
    …. Learning
    With your wise eyes
    With strength
    You keep waiting …
    With your spread
    wings
    Gently back and forth
    You love, you hover
    Over my soul
    Below

    Lalocabrujita, your poetry and photos are beautiful in any language.

Geef een reactie

