‘Omnia plays “The Raven” by Edgar Allan Poe’ bekijken op YouTube

Omnia plays “The Raven” by Edgar Allan Poe: http://youtu.be/BvhDz_TnU7Q

       Trust          ◆
                  Your
          ◆                  Soul       ◆

    ◇                       ◆                        ♥

image

image

image

image

image

image

62 gedachtes over “‘Omnia plays “The Raven” by Edgar Allan Poe’ bekijken op YouTube

  1. I memorized the entire poem, The Raven. I had gone through a dark period in my early years and gravitated towards the macabre. These feelings colored my poetry and short stories – even my paintings. I was released from that dark world, and now dwell in the “light.” Yet, it has shaped who I am, and gives me some deep insights into our spiritual world of mystery. May God smile upon you.

  2. This past weekend while traveling, I kept seeing a raven and thought – is that her raven? Is it the same exquisite raven and is it everywhere like magic? Like your images – made of magic. Beautiful…
    AnnMarie🙂

  3. On memorization – I know I memorized The Raven, but it was probably assigned work. (That’s how long ago I was young.) They made us memorize stuff. Didn’t mind this one at all. Love the poem, really. ‘Tis the wind and nothing more. Beautiful art, estupendo! No es loca, la brujita.

  4. My favourite poem! Thanks for the video – excellent performance with lovely Celtic music. Enchanting photographs. Fascinating bird you have there ‘of the saintly days of yore’, beautiful Lady. I’m looking forward for more posts from you.

  5. Interesting pictures, in a general gothic, passionate, misterious theme, i personally liked those with the raven and connections to E.A.Poe. I couldent say more, usually people before me, said everything in their comments🙂 there’s nothing left, for me, to say..
    Th3Mirr0r

Geef een reactie

