‘Blonde Redhead – Black Guitar’ bekijken op YouTube

Blonde Redhead – Black Guitar: http://youtu.be/DjnglMCcVys

    Stay     ●

        ♡          Weird   ♡        ♢

☆         ♤       °            ▪
     
       You          Are
♤                  ¤             ○•°

           Beautiful !!!

image

image

image

image

29 gedachtes over “‘Blonde Redhead – Black Guitar’ bekijken op YouTube

  1. Awesome! Song reminds me of the musical collaboration between Thom Yorke and Bjork! I think people like us can’t not be weird, and though some might label us deviants, they are just the kinds of unkind black crows that are unlike yours and my crow muses🙂

  2. Ik wilde deze nacht dit bericht rebloggen maar het is onbegonnen werk want het menu dat opent geeft me dan vier blogs van mij en mijn bronblog zit er dan niet bij. Bovendien kan ik je niet beter herhalen, ik had liever naar je verwezen.

Geef een reactie

