★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

Sigur Rós – Ekki múkk [Official Music Video]: http://youtu.be/2cAxLZpelmQ

  ☆         Because you        ★
                   Are Alive ….               ●○•
Everything   Is Possible  !
★                  ♥                      ♣
   Focus …. on … the Good!!!!
▶          ★        º
                                     ◆◇

image

image

image

image

53 gedachtes over “★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

      1. Thank you for sharing the powerful video along with your post. As change is often met with hesitation, I hadn’t seen any of the videos you have posted before.

        This wasn’t merely a music video. It was an artistic experience, arousing so many emotions within me. So beautifully realistic.

        Thank you for opening my eyes, my mind, my heart and my soul to a new experience. Expanding my perspective.

  1. Thank you for introducing Sigur Ros, this established Icelandic group. There is much interpretation in the music video of the snail and fox. Your photos capture the essence of your relationship between your friends…

  2. Thank you for sharing first the Sigur Ross song and video and also these beautiful pictures of you and Faith. In a busy, busy world they have just made me relax more than I have in a days and encouraged me to look with new eyes. It made me miss my own hound terribly, I wish I could put my face against his this moment.

  3. I’m happy I stopped by. I love your pictures. I have two husky puppies and now I’m inspired to try and get more photos of them. I usually end up with just blurs. They don’t have the patience to sit still for me!

Geef een reactie

