Zoals het klopt💋

Voel het
beleef het
Wat zal het zijn
Ontelbare lichtjes
In lichte
Flitsjes
Daar waar het gebeuren moet

Zacht als een geboren
Vlinder vleugel
Vlieg je over
Een wonder heuvel
Gesprenkeld door
Gekleurde water flitsjes
Land maar
En beleef wat je voelde
Daar zo zacht als …
Een geboren heuvel
Een wonder
Wonder zonder wonder
Want alles klopt
Wonder is geen wonder
Als het niet klopt

IMG_0707

IMG_0706

IMG_0705

IMG_0704

48 gedachtes over “Zoals het klopt💋

  1. Ciao, Lalo.
    It’s lovely that you Like so many of my Boglington posts. I’m sorry I don’t understand Dutch, I can manage some other languages. Your photos are terrific.
    Anyway, I wanted to say, you often Like my Posts immediately I have first Posted them, without maybe realizing that I will spend some time going back and editing them? (Terrible perfectionist.)
    You need to give them a few hours to compost down to the final version!
    Gracias
    xPaul (pdingrams@gmail.com)

  2. Siberian dogs or what…snow dogs..!!! whatever.. Such an unbridled post and photographs, poems a rarity to watch.. and how.. oh my..You are a style Icon in your terms.. Luv all that aura you have created around your mind..and slowly unwinding in your own perception..wonderful indeed

Geef een reactie

